PGRC

 

PGRC - Prince George's Running Club

Click here for Women's Distance Festival Results!

Also visit our Athlinks(.com) page. 
PGRC (Prince George's Running Club) is a running club based in Prince George's County Maryland, near Washington DC. We cover the range from folks just starting out slowly to some who are very fast. New people, regardless of speed or "seriousness," are always welcome. You're also welcome to come run with us even before you join!

Thanks for visiting us, check out the PGRC blog,visit us on Facebook and follow us on twitter @pgrunningclub

Visit Us: Facebookacebook  Twitterwitter  Wordpressordpress

Twitter Updates

Weekly Events

2014 Coming Events

PGRC Partner Events

Recent Events

Contacts

Prince George's Running Club
P.O. Box 391
Greenbelt, MD 20768
(301) 337-7472


President: Lydia Shell president@pgrc.org
Vice President: Shaquita Parker vicepres@pgrc.org
Treasurer: Tiffany Mitchell treasurer@pgrc.org
Secretary: Erica Baines secretary@pgrc.org
Membership Coordinator: Lauren Haley membership@pgrc.org
Training Coordinator: Cass Logan training@pgrc.org
Race Timing Coordinator (liason to non-PGRC races): Elaine Bond racetimingservices@pgrc.org
Youth Committee: Teresa Gonzalez, Susie Kuo, Charles Ward youth@pgrc.org
Race Committee: Laurie Thompson, Samantha Stokes, LaTonya Wilson and Joanne Thomas races@pgrc.org
Information Committee: Michael Ganheart, Erica Baines news@pgrc.org
Chief Race Timer: Elaine Bond racetimingservices@pgrc.org
Member-at-Large: Pastor Paige Harris, Crystal Gist memberatlarge@pgrc.org
Social Activities & Volunteer Coordinator: Cecilia Morrissette volunteer@pgrc.org
Publicity Team: Brenda Ross & Mahasin El-Amin publicity@pgrc.org

PGRC Photos

Recent Photos (on SmugMug)
PGRC Outback Photos
Greenbelt Wright Stuff Photos